Leadership Team

Operations Director – Rob Swihart
rob@sugargrovechurch.com

Director of Administration – Sandy Fischer
sandy@sugargrovechurch.com

Administrative Assistant – Andrea Rosezelle
andrea@sugargrovechurch.com

Production Director – Johnny Arredondo
johnny@sugargrovechurch.com

Facilities Manager – Bob Whitmer
bob@sugargrovechurch.com

Men’s Ministry – Bob Schrock (Discipleship) & Sam Henry Jr. (Events)
men@sugargrovechurch.com

Women’s Ministry – Andi Schrock (Discipleship) & Tania Jones (Events)
women@sugargrovechurch.com

Middle School Director – Austin Smith
austin@sugargrovechurch.com

Amy Brinks, Preschool Coordinator
amy@sugargrovechurch.com

Tammy Mishler, Nursery Coordinator
tammy@sugargrovechurch.com

Sports & Recreation – Ross Hougland & Rick Nystrand
sports@sugargrovechurch.com

First Impressions Ministries – Kerry Glassman

Prayer Minstries – Sue Fields

Elders

Kevin Dean, Chair
Jim Baad
Doug Hayes
Jason Hobbs
David Kay
Mark Matthes
Jim Noffsinger
Todd Norris
Aaron Smith

Deacons

Andy Myers, Chair
Ken Booth
Paul Bourdon
Dennis Chiddister
Tim Hartman
Ross Hougland
Craig Jones
Gerald Leiter
Josh Mojica
Bart Templeton