Leadership Team

Executive Director – Rob Swihart
rob@sugargrovechurch.com

Director of Administration – Sandy Fischer
sandy@sugargrovechurch.com

Administrative Assistant – Andrea Rosezelle
andrea@sugargrovechurch.com

Production Director – Johnny Arredondo
johnny@sugargrovechurch.com

Facilities Manager – Tim Hartman
tim@sugargrovechurch.com

Men’s Ministry – Sam Henry Jr.
men@sugargrovechurch.com

Women’s Ministry – Tammy Smith
women@sugargrovechurch.com

Middle School Director – Austin Smith
austin@sugargrovechurch.com

Children’s Director – Tammy Mishler
tammy@sugargrovechurch.com

Missions Director – Doug Rosezelle
missions@sugargrovechurch.com

Sports & Recreation – Ross Hougland & Rick Nystrand
sports@sugargrovechurch.com

First Impressions Ministries – Kerry Glassman

Prayer Ministries – Sue Fields

Elders

Aaron Smith, Chair
Kevin Dean
Doug Hayes
Jason Hobbs
David Kay
Mark Matthes
Jim Noffsinger
Scott Puckett
Craig Yoder

Deacons

Andy Myers, Chair
Ken Booth
Paul Bourdon
Mike Dunlap
Ross Hougland
Craig Jones
Gerald Leiter
Josh Mojica
Bart Templeton