Global

Global Missions at Sugar Grove Church

Sugar Grove Church takes the Great Commission very seriously. Our desire is to take Jesus Christ to the world around us by impacting our community, our county, our state, our country, and the world. These dedicated people listed here are a part of the extended Sugar Grove Church family. Each missionary is supported through the sacrificial giving of our church.


Nicaragua Mission Trip 2017

Please pray for our Nicaragua 2017 Mission Team as they prepare to serve in Somotillo, Nicaragua this Summer. The team will be involved in medical, agricultural, and construction projects as well as evangelistic outreaches for children and adults in surrounding villages. Thank you, church, for your heart to “reach out” in practical ways to our world!

Highlights from 2016 Nicaragua Missions Trip


South Africa Missions Trip 2018

Sugar Grove is partnering with our missionaries, Phillip and Alana Carmichael, at the Pines Children’s Home in Wilcom, South Africa in April of 2018. The team will be working with the children, at the home and in the community community. The team will also be involved in assisting the Pine’s staff for lite construction among other opportunities to be the hands and feet of Jesus.

Since the interest meeting has already occurred, if you have any questions or are interested in going contact pastorjohn@sugargrovechurch.com


Missionaries We Currently Support

Additional info on some of these missionaries can be found by clicking the “More Info” button following their name.

Perry & Jodi Beabout
Guam
TWR
Email: pbeabout@twr.org
Website: http://www.twr.org/

More Info

Jeff and Jackie Benedict
Elkhart, IN
Son Set Solutions
Email: jebenedict@sonsetsolutions.org
Website: sonsetsolutions.org

More Info

Marievelia Berger
Guatemala City, Guatemala
Camino Global – TGNA
Email: mberger@caminoglobal.org
Website: www.caminoglobal.org

More Info

Jim & Becky Carlton
Lima, Peru
Baptist Mid-Missions
Email: jimandbeckycarlton@gmail.com
Website: http://on.fb.me/12eIlFJ and carltons-peru.blogspot.com

More Info

Philip and Alana Carmichael
Welkom, South Africa
Ambassadors International Ministries
Email: philipcarmichael@me.com
Website: www.myaimi.org

More Info

Marvin & Marilyn Donnell
Brisbane, Australia
Baptist International Missions
Email: donnellsinqld@yahoo.com
Website: www.bimi.org

More Info

Paul and Carlene Eager
Lubin, Poland
SEND International
Email: pauleager@ymail.com
Website: www.send.org

More Info

Richard & Adauta Eger
Anapolis, Brazil
New Tribes Mission
Email: richard_eger@ntm.org
Website: http://usa.ntm.org

More Info

Kurt & Bethany Gomez
Queretaro, Mexico
Association of Baptists for World Evangelism
Email: kbgomez@abwe.cc
Website: www.abwe.org and gomezinmexico.weebly.com

More Info

Dan and Anna Julian
Spain
European Christian Mission
Email: djulian@juliansabroad.com
Website: www.ecmi.org and  www.juliansabroad.com

More Info

Jeremy & Cindy Maller
Accra, Ghana, West Africa
Reach Beyond
Email: jmaller@reachbeyond.org
Website: www.reachbeyond.org

More Info

Tim & Beth Mason
Elkhart, IN
SonSet Solutions
Email: tmason@sonsetsolutions.org

More Info

Bill & Katie Streeter
Papua New Guinea
New Tribes Mission
Email: william_streeter@ntm.org
Website: ntm.org/william-streeter

More Info

International Access Point

Pastor Diomedes Santeliz
Somotillo, Nicaragua
Prince of Peace Baptist Church
Email: santeliz_69@yahoo.com

More Info