Global

Global Missions at Sugar Grove Church

Sugar Grove Church takes the Great Commission very seriously. Our desire is to take Jesus Christ to the world around us by impacting our community, our county, our state, our country, and the world. These dedicated people listed here are a part of the extended Sugar Grove Church family. Each missionary is supported through the sacrificial giving of our church.


Anti-Trafficking in Nepal

Sugar Grove Church is partnering with Extreme Response in the fight against human trafficking, specifically in Nepal.

We’re looking for people willing to donate to help fund one of six rescue stations at the border of Nepal, where girls are physically rescued from being trafficked into India daily. In addition, your support will also launch community groups which provide on-going care for those rescued through safety, counseling, & vocational training—empowering these women to become leaders in their community who continue to fight human trafficking. Learn more at www.TheEmpowerFund.org.

If you wish to make a contribution, please fill-out the pledge card on the Nepal page to help Sugar Grove Church gauge where our church stands on our commitment to keep this rescue station functioning for an entire year. Then, be sure to visit our donation page at TheEmpowerFund.org/sugargrove to make your actual contribution.

  Join the fight against human trafficking!

Highlights from 2018 South Africa Mission Trip

South Africa 2018 Highlight Video from Sugar Grove Church on Vimeo.


Missionaries We Currently Support

Additional info on some of these missionaries can be found by clicking the “More Info” button following their name.

Perry & Jodi Beabout
Guam
TWR
Email: pbeabout@twr.org
Website: http://www.twr.org/

More Info

Jeff and Jackie Benedict
Elkhart, IN
Son Set Solutions
Email: jebenedict@sonsetsolutions.org
Website: sonsetsolutions.org

More Info

Marievelia Berger
Guatemala City, Guatemala
Camino Global – TGNA
Email: mberger@caminoglobal.org
Website: www.caminoglobal.org

More Info

Jim & Becky Carlton
Lima, Peru
Baptist Mid-Missions
Email: jimandbeckycarlton@gmail.com
Website: http://on.fb.me/12eIlFJ and carltons-peru.blogspot.com

More Info

Philip and Alana Carmichael
Welkom, South Africa
Ambassadors International Ministries
Email: philipcarmichael@me.com
Website: www.myaimi.org

More Info

Marvin & Marilyn Donnell
Brisbane, Australia
Baptist International Missions
Email: donnellsinqld@yahoo.com
Website: www.bimi.org

More Info

Paul and Carlene Eager
Lubin, Poland
SEND International
Email: pauleager@ymail.com
Website: www.send.org

More Info

Richard & Adauta Eger
Anapolis, Brazil
New Tribes Mission
Email: richard_eger@ntm.org
Website: http://usa.ntm.org

More Info

Kurt & Bethany Gomez
Queretaro, Mexico
Association of Baptists for World Evangelism
Email: kbgomez@abwe.cc
Website: www.abwe.org and gomezinmexico.weebly.com

More Info

Dan and Anna Julian
Spain
European Christian Mission
Email: djulian@juliansabroad.com
Website: www.ecmi.org and  www.juliansabroad.com

More Info

Jeremy & Cindy Maller
Accra, Ghana, West Africa
Reach Beyond
Email: jmaller@reachbeyond.org
Website: www.reachbeyond.org

More Info

Tim & Beth Mason
Elkhart, IN
SonSet Solutions
Email: tmason@sonsetsolutions.org

More Info

Bill & Katie Streeter
Papua New Guinea
New Tribes Mission
Email: william_streeter@ntm.org
Website: ntm.org/william-streeter

More Info

International Access Point

Pastor Diomedes Santeliz
Somotillo, Nicaragua
Prince of Peace Baptist Church
Email: santeliz_69@yahoo.com

More Info